Tamil Nadu government changed names of three stations in Chennai, these will be new names

According to the government order, the name of Alandur station will now be ‘Arignar Anna Alandur Metro’. Central Mato will now be called ‘Puraichi Thalaivar Dr. MG Ramachandran Metro’ and CMBT station will now be called ‘Puraichi Thalaivi Dr. J Jayalalithaa CMMBT Metro’. .

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *