Ram temple program: List of 200 guests getting ready, know who will be included

new Delhi: Ram Mandir On the occasion of the construction of the building, everyone will wish that they stay in Ayodhya at that time. Especially of the religious and movement people. But the gathering of more people on the auspicious occasion of the foundation stone laying of the temple on 5 August at the hands of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, will not only threaten corona infection, but also gather more people for security reasons. will not fix. In such a situation, not everyone’s wishes to reach Ayodhya on the historic occasion of the foundation stone of Ram temple will be fulfilled.

According to sources, only 200 people will be present here on this auspicious occasion. The VHP, Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Tirtha Kshetra Trust, key members of the Ram Mandir High Powered Committee and the top administration will play an important role in making the list of the names of 200 people.

According to sources, all visitors will be notified in a two-day by telephone or letter. The people who have a role in determining these guests are facing the pressure of the most religious leaders.

read this also- Shriram Janmabhoomi Tirth Trust denied reports of ‘Time Capsule’

By the way, many of the prominent people who started the Ram temple movement, politically and religiously, are not in this world today. But those who are alive are trying to call them.

These people can be sent for Bhoomi Poojan program
– Lal Krishna Advani
– Murli Manohar Joshi
– Uma Bharti
– Vinay Katiyar
– Sadhvi Ritambhara
– Kalyan Singh
– Jai Bhan Singh Powaiya

It is being said that Defense Minister Rajnath Singh and Home Minister Amit Shah can also be present in this program. Apart from these, members of Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Tirtha Kshetra Trust can also remain on 5 August. There are 15 members in this trust.

Member of Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Teerth Kshetra Trust
– Mahendra Nritya Gopal Das
– Swami Govind Dev Giri
– Champat Rai
– Nripendra Mishra
– osmosis of
– Swami Vasudevanand Saraswati
– Swami Vishwa Prasant Tirtha Ji Maharaj
– Yuga Purush Bliss fell
– Vimalendra Mohan Pratap Mishra
– Anil Mishra
– Kameshwar Chaupal
Mahant Dinendra Das
– Gyanesh Kumar, Ministry of Home Affairs, Officer
– Avnish Awasthi, UP Government, Officer
– Anuj Jha, District Magistrate, Ayodhya

read this also- Ram temple program: No CM invited other than Yogi, no call for Sonia-Rahul

The Vishwa Hindu Parishad has run the Ram temple movement for years. In such a situation, the current leadership of the VHP can be present in the program.

– Alok Kumar, CEO, VHP
– Sadashiv Kokje, International President, VHP
– Dinesh Chandra, Chief Conservator, VHP
– Prakash Sharma, former Bajrang Dal President
– Milind Parande, General Secretary, VHP

Construction of Ram temple has been the dream of the Sangh. Now that this dream is being fulfilled, it is believed that on this auspicious occasion, even big leaders of the Sangh can be sent to Ayodhya. It is being said that Sangh chief Mohan Bhagwat can visit Ayodhya. Apart from them, one or two more senior officers of the Sangh can also be present.

Sources say that in addition to these, most of the 40 to 50 members of the ‘High Powered Committee’ of Vishwa Hindu Parishad can be called. In which names of Ram Vilas Vedanti and Jitendranand Saraswati are coming out.

UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath will remain on the occasion of PM Modi to start construction work on auspicious time. Also, Deputy Chief Ministers Keshav Prasad Maurya and Dinesh Sharma are also expected to be there. According to sources, some big religious gurus from Ayodhya and other places associated with the movement can also participate in this program.

Apart from this, some prominent lawyers who argue in the courts about the construction of Ram temple can also be invited to come to the program.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *