Congressmen had to get expensive on the road in Corona era, FIR on 200 people including Harish Rawat

The Police of Dalanwala Police under Section 145, 259, 270, 332, many leaders including former Chief Minister Harish Rawat, former Cabinet Minister Hira Singh Bisht, State President Pritam Singh, Lalchand Sharma, Minister Prasad Naithani, Prabhu Lal Bahuguna, Vijay Saraswat, PK Aggarwal Has filed a case against

During the protest, the Congressmen threw away the social distancing.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *